Home
Careers
Commissary Items
Contact Us
History
Inmate Handbook
Inmate Lookup
Inmate Programs
Links
Medical
Ministry Program
Mission Statement
Inmate Account
Open Records Requests
PREA Policy
Visitor Handbook
Public Information
Visitation Schedule

Owensboro Police Dept.
Owensboro Police Dept
270-687-8888
Website
Daviess County Sheriff
Daviess Co
Sheriff

270-685-8444
Website
Kentucky State Police
Ky State
Police

270-685-3927
Website
Federal Burea of Investigation
Federal Bureau of Investigation
270-926-3441
Website

 
Daviess County Patch



Contact Us

 
  1. Jailer Art Maglinger
    270-685-8466, Ext. 205
    amaglinger@daviesscojail.org

  2. Major Jack Jones
    270-685-8466, Ext. 244
    jjones@daviesscojail.org

  3. Captain Shannon Coomes
    270-685-8466, Ext. 202
    scoomes@daviesscojail.org

  4. Captain Joe Moore
    270-685-8466, Ext. 203
    jmoore@daviesscojail.org

  5. Lt. James Wyatt
    270-685-8466, Ext. 233
    jwyatt@daviesscojail.org

  6. On Duty Supervisor
    270-685-8466, Press 0 for operator, ask for supervisor

        Other Positions / Staff

  1. Administrative Supervisor
    Sgt. Keith Stiff
    270-685-8466, Ext. 204
    kstiff@daviesscojail.org

  2. Bookkeeper / Inmate Accounts and Programs
    Deputy Lacy Denson
    270-685-8466, Ext. 207
    ldenson@daviesscojail.org

  3. Chaplain
    Emil Herzog
    270-685-8466, Ext. 236
    emil.herzog@goodnewsjail.org

  4. Class D Coordinator
    Sgt. Chris Hempfling
    270-685-8466, Ext. 217
    chempfling@daviesscojail.org

  5. Commissary / Security Clearance
    Deputy Joni Barnett
    270-685-8466, Ext. 256
    jbarnett@daviesscojail.org

  6. Medical
    270-685-8466, Ext. 218

  7. PREA Coordinator
    Joni Clark
    270-316-9334
    majorjoniclark@gmail.com
 
 
Daviess County Detention Center © 2009 3337 Highway 144 Owensboro, Kentucky 42303
270-685-8466 | Fax 270-685-8449